Questions or comments?
Send us an e-mail.

See our shipping rates
Click Here.

© Wessex Press, LLC.
All rights reserved.

More Sherlock Holmes New Adventures.
The Watson Chronicles
by Ann Margaret Lewis

Generations have first come to the adventures of Sherlock Holmes for the mysteries; they return time and again for the characters. Ann Lewis, award winning author of Murder in The Vatican, returns with a intimate novel of mystery, conflict and personal revelations. Lewis chronicles the lives of Dr. Watson, Sherlock Holmes and his brilliant brother Mycroft, and explores a series of baffling mysteries, including one of the biggest of all: Watson's wives.

"The Watson Chronicles is written for those of you who like your Holmes very canonical—and as it's Watson-centric, perfect for readers who feel like the good doctor never quite gets enough page-time. There's also more Mycroft—the Mycroft you read about in the Canon or saw in the Granada series, and not the more edgy version created by Mark Gattiss. 4 1/2 stars."
—The Well-Read Sherlockian

"Ann Margaret Lewis' The Watson Chronicles: A Sherlock Holmes Novel in Stories are six connected stories that begin in 1900 as Holmes contemplates retirement and offer an interesting view of Sherlock and Mycroft Holmes, and Watson; the stories are told with sentiment and imagination."
—Peter Blau
Scuttlebutt from the Spermaceti Press

294 pp., illustrated, soft cover, $22.95

This title is out of print.